Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Monday, Nov. 25, 2013 - 1:10 p.m.
This is just a wee update on people I've written about in here. I spent a lot of time writing about certain family members and friends and exes, so I figured I'd give a little update on what's been going on.

My sister: I wrote ages ago how she hated me, ignores me, and how much of a bitch she is. Nothing has changed. We basically have no relationship. I don't talk to her anymore and haven't talked to her in a few years, though we ARE facebook friends.

Justin: Old highschool crush. I really liked him and he turned me down. Lost touch after highschool but managed to see him a few times here and there, at the bus terminal and at my work while he was shopping. We're friends on facebook. He is now married.

Karen: Best friend all throughout highschool. She has completely changed. Used to talk all the time and go to the movies and out for dinner almost every week. We do not hang out anymore. We don't even speak anymore. She is now married with two children. All attempts to speak with her go ignored.


Anthony: My ex. Pretty much got his man-card taken away by his controlling bitch of a wife. We were talking again for awhile there and last year he drove all the way here to go out for lunch and hang out for a few hours. His wife got jealous I guess, and will no longer let him speak to me.

Renos: Another ex. We now talk on a regular basis. Things are cool between us. He's a good guy but fucked up. He is on medication for depression.

Chad: Yet another ex. We dated for three years. You may recall tons of drama between me and him. We broke up because his whore of a sister convinced him to move out west. He is still there. Has made several attempts to contact me. Most recently a few months ago, to apologize for everything. I told him to leave me alone.

Ben: I dated Ben after my relationship with Chad ended. Relationship didn't last long. We broke up. Things got awkward, we didn't talk for a long time. Started talking again but now no longer speak. Last time I looked at his facebook page, he was engaged, to a girl he'd only been dating a month.

Peter: Peter is a guy I met online who lives in the UK. I've written about him so much in here. We were friends and it seemed like it was going to turn into more than that. He met a woman though and has a child with her now. She got jealous and sent me several messages asking me about my relationship with Peter, how long we'd known each other for, what we talk about, etc. Finally I told her that it was none of her business and blocked her. I sent one final message months later to say that Peter and I were still talking. Peter didn't like that, and told me never to speak to him again. I really miss him.


Ron: As you may remember, Ron was part of a comedy troupe that had a TV show on the comedy network. I met him through his website when I was 15. We used to email each other all the time. Haven't talked to him in a long time, but we are facebook friends. He is now married. He was on an episode of Wipeout.


Krystal: I think I've written about her before. Met her online, but it took me so long to meet her in real life. We're still friends. She has a kid now and is in a relationship with her boss, who is also the father of her child. lol.

Hmm....who else?

Oh! Randy! Randy was one of my best friends. Haven't talked to him in a long time. He now has two daughters and has moved to London, Ontario.


I think that's enough for now.

previous - next