Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Nov. 18, 2010 - 8:46 p.m.
It's been a few days. This week has been BUSY for me. On Monday I ended up going to the movies with my dear friend Mary-Rose. We saw Jackass 3D. Fucking AWESOME! I have to say, probably the best Jackass movie so far.

So as you know, I am going to be moving in with Aaron. I'm honestly not sure when this is going to happen. He said within the next few weeks, but I don't think so.

I still haven't started packing yet. I'm currently in the middle of washing pretty much everything I own.

The problem is finding the TIME to do it. We both work during the week, and I work weekends as well. It's coming up to Christmas and I'm not allowed to book ANY time off during December.

I'm frustrated.

I just want to thank everyone who has congratulated me. On facebook and in real life. It's a big step for both of us.

And to my unsupportive bitch of a boss?

FUCK YOU.

How dare you give me a dirty look and roll your fucking eyes at me when I tell you what's going on. Are you that fucking bitter and hate that other people are happy? Just because you can't find a man doesn't mean you can take it out on me.

So again. Fuck you.

I have to work tomorrow. OH JOY.

previous - next