Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Monday, Nov. 15, 2010 - 12:48 p.m.
I'm still here. I just haven't felt like updating, even though many things have happened over the past year. I do still come on and read everyone elses updates though. But yes. LOTS of things have happened, that I should have been writing about as they happened. The two main things are:

Aaron finally found a job! He's been looking for nearly a year now and finally found one. Currently he is working in the kitchen at the college here. Unfortunately as of right now it's only minimum wage, but you gotta start somewhere right?

The other thing is:

Last night Aaron asked me to move in with him! Holy christ. After dating for almost two years. I am nervous and a little scared, but also happy. It just hasn't really hit me yet. This is something we've talked about before and before he's always been "meh...I like my privacy." Or "you're here alot so it's like you live here" But yeah. We're making it official.

It's a really big step and I'm excited.

What else is happening? Oh. I'm still at my job. Same job I've been at for almost six years now. There is no joy in it for me anymore. I'm finding I'm really beginning to hate it. Could be because I seriously despise my boss. If she wasn't there, I'd most likely still enjoy it.

Now if you'll excuse me, I must get back to movie watching.

previous - next