Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Wednesday, May. 13, 2009 - 10:47 p.m.
Wow..so it's been 31 days since I updated. Shit. I seriously meant to update but to be honest, I have barely been home at all. For the past month I've pretty much been in Brampton with Aaron, only coming home to go to work.

My birthday was quite awesome. Aaron came a day early and surprised me yet again by calling me while in my driveway. He took me to The Keg for a nice steak dinner for my birthday, which was totally awesome, and incredibly expensive.

The next night we went and saw the Trailer Park Boys which was totally cool. We had amazing seats, about four rows from the stage, I could practically reach out and touch the stage! Getting to see Bubbles, Ricky and Julian in person was pretty freakin incredible!

After Trailer Park Boys we went back to Brampton. My parents gave me $50 for my birthday so Aaron and I could go out for dinner or a movie. We ended up going to an all you can eat sushi place that recently opened in Brampton. It was fucking incredible and it was less than $30 for the two of us.�

I just realized I've used the word incredible quite a few times since I started writing this.

But yeah. My parents finally got to meet Aaron and they absolutely loved him. He even wrote them a thank you note for letting him stay here and feeding him! Wow! I still have yet to meet his parents though. He's just not ready to introduce me to them which is fine. No rush.

I think it is very safe to say that things are going VERY VERY well between us. And if you have any doubt, the following is a text message that I woke up to this morning from him:

"I just wanted to tell you that I love you with all my heart, and you are my beautiful sunshine, and I love you more than I can say. I want you to be happy and full of love. Your true happiness is so important to me. I love your warm passionate heart, and your sweet smile. I'm sorry for all the shit you've been through, and I hope you can still live your life with an open heart and an open mind. I will always be here for you, and you are an amazing woman, and if you could only see it, it would make me so happy! Your only limitations are the ones you put on yourself. Anyway, I don't mean to ramble on, I just wanted to tell you how much you mean to me. You mean the world baby. I love you. And thank you for putting up with a crazy mofo like me!"

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!




previous - next