Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Apr. 02, 2009 - 5:32 p.m.
I'm in a good mood :D

Aaron is coming next weekend to spend my birthday with me. Things were looking kinda bleak because earlier this week his van broke down. We weren't sure whether or not he'd have it fixed in time. He even texted me today and told me he heard back about the van and didn't think it'd be ready on time, but then texted me again later on to say that it WILL be ready.

So......yay.

I've been on a Harry Potter kick recently. Aaron has every Harry Potter book and I'd only read the first three. He was nice enough to lend me them and I'm finally on the last one.

This is my effort to update more. But man...I'm fucking boring!

I think it's time to do another diaryland buddy list clean up.



previous - next