Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Dec. 25, 2008 - 5:45 p.m.
Wow! Okay well first off I just want to say MERRY CHRISTMAS! I hope everyone had a great christmas and got what they asked for :P I got The Dark Knight on DVD, which is exactly what I wanted. I also got an ipod docking station, clothes, chocolate, scratch tickets and money. Yay.

Now...secondly I want to apologize for the lack of updates in this thing. I've been totally swamped with things since the last time I wrote anything. Plus work has been fucking INSANE!! It's finally slowed down so I now have time to write here.

Man.....I had this whole entry thought out and now I have writers block! Grr!

I'm still single....but I really don't care because I am having more fun being single. I've actually gone out on a few dates with a few different guys. Go me! Nothing serious though. There's actually one guy I'm pretty interested in at the moment, but I'll get to him in a second. First I must write about Chris....and Ben (yeah geez)

Yeah so....last time I wrote in here was when Chris and I broke up. We didn't speak for awhile. He was REALLY pissed at me for the stuff I said. But things are good between us now. Kinda. I'm still friends with Sam and Dave and they kept bugging me to come over. I didn't think it would be a good idea seeing as how Chris lives there and never leaves, and I figured it would be awkward. But it turned out to be good because Chris and I ended up talking and he said that HE was the one who acted like an ass and was sorry and he forgave me for what I said. So....we've decided to stay friends which is good.

Yeah.....and I finally heard from Ben. Last weekend I got an email from him on facebook totally out of the blue. He said he'd been thinking of me and admitted that he was "kind of a jerk" about things. Out of the fucking blue!! He hasn't said ONE word to me since we broke up in September, no phone call, no email, NOTHING. Why now? We've been talking on MSN again. He said that since he's been off work he's had some time to think. He seemed to hesitate when I asked him if he would have even BOTHERED to contact me had he still been working. But I guess it's nice that we're talking again. I dunno what he wants. My guess is he just wants to get laid.


Okay so NOW I can write about the new guy! :P His name is Aaron and I met him on facebook shortly after Chad and I broke up. He added me out of the blue one day and we've kinda been talking off and on ever since. He's so cool. He's 28 years old, has his own place in Brampton, has a steady job, and drives his own car. Nice! We've finally just started texting and talking on the phone since the end of November! We are FINALLY meeting this weekend. I am taking the bus to his place in Brampton this Sunday and I am going to be staying there for the week. I know it seems kind of weird and kind of sudden to be doing that when we haven`t even met yet. We just get along so well on the phone and we have so much in common and are so similar. It's like we've known each other for years. We both like each other a lot. Though...he says he isn't looking for a relationship, but he is making plans for the summer for us. He wants to take me to Canada's Wonderland and he wants to go camping and he wants to go to Niagara Falls. Plus he said he wants to do something on valentines day and my birthday AND said that he wants to move here to Barrie. So...I dunno. I guess only time will tell. He also sends me the funniest text messages too. He sent me this one on Tuesday:

"Hello my beauty, dost thou have glorious excitement for the festivites that await us at the year anew?! Ah, we shall live like royalty!"

Well it made ME laugh anyway.


Tomorrow will be visiting my grandpa and aunt. Hooray. I'm going to go watch The Dark Knight again. I promise I will update more in the future.

previous - next