Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008 - 7:10 p.m.
Oh...hey. So yeah. I suppose I should write about what the hell is going on. Last time I wrote anything was before my weekend with Ben in Niagara Falls.

It was amazing. Unfortunately there are not gonna be anymore weekends like that because we broke up today. I really don't understand it either. Since the moment we met we've had some pretty awesome time together and gotten along REALLY well. Then ever since we got back from our Niagara trip, he out of the blue tells me he doesn't think our relationship was gonna work out and that he didn't think we had chemistry.

Which is absolute fucking BULLSHIT! Right from our very first date there was! We both knew it. Because he told me that after he met me he knew he just HAD to see me again. If there was no chemistry he wouldn't have asked to go out on that second date and he wouldn't have asked me ON that second date to be his girlfriend!

I've spent the past few days pouring my heart out to him on MSN, the phone and emails on facebook. Then today he responded to an email I'd sent saying that he's not ready to go any further than friends right now, and that he's not ready for love. Again, absolute fucking BULLSHIT because he was the one who said "I love you" first.

Fuuuuuuuuuck.

previous - next