Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Sunday, Jul. 13, 2008 - 6:31 p.m.
I was talking to Ben last night when he had to log off for the night. Before he logged off he told me that he loved me!

I was totally surprised by this and also incredibly happy. We've only been dating for two months, and I know it seems a little fast. Ben is truly an amazing person. There's just something there between the two of us that hasn't been there in any of my previous relationships. It's hard to explain. We get along so well and he treats me so amazing. (Plus the sex is fucking incredible)

I know that there is a distance between us and we're doing great with it so far. I am happy and I want this relationship to last for a long time.

I am planning on going to visit him sometime after the long weekend in August.

I also hope that I get to talk to him tonight because unfortunately he logged off before I could respond last night.

previous - next