Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2008 - 1:52 p.m.
I swear to god, this year has NOT been good at all. Just when I think everything is finally getting better, something else happens that completely fucks everything up.

Chad called me last night to tell me that his mom died. I've been crying since last night. I was really close to his mom. She was like a second mother to me. Apparently it was liver cancer, and she only found out about it last week. I feel so bad because I hadn't seen her or gone over there since Chad and I broke up. :(

Chad is apparently coming back to Ontario in a few days. I've decided that I am not going to the funeral. I know that sounds awful, but I just can't do it. I can't face him or his sister or Jesse. I will send flowers.

I feel sorta bad about the way I treated him on the phone last night. When I answered the phone and heard his voice, I asked him what the fuck he wanted. Then he told me he had bad news. I ended up hanging up on him because he told me he was over at Jenni's house (his new girlfriend) and that she gave him permission to call me. What the fuck?! So I said "Oh that's nice. Bye" and I slammed the phone down.

I sent her the following email on facebook:

Subject: Alrighty then....

I am Melissa. I am Chads ex.

So you gave Chad permission to call me about the death of his mother? HOW FUCKING NICE OF YOU. I feel so fucking blessed that he was given permission to tell me about the death of someone who was like a second mother to me!

This bullshit really pisses me off. The fact that he needs permission from you to do ANYTHING including talking to me! Are you that fucking insecure? We aren't even friends because of YOU.

I don't care about him anymore and I really don't care for you. You can HAVE him, because I don't want anything to do with him OR YOU. Sooner or later you are going to find out what kind of person he is anyway.

I felt bad that he was dating someone new....Until I saw what you looked like. Total downgrade.

Yeah I know. I'm a bitch. I blocked her after that, so she has no chance of responding.


I have more to write about but I will make a new entry later

previous - next