Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008 - 10:39 p.m.

So Chad is in Alberta now :( They made it there on Wednesday night. He didn't even call or text me to let me know he was okay. I logged onto facebook after work on Wednesday and saw that he had updated his status. It really upset me having to read it there and him not letting me know.

Apparently he is living in some town called Airdrie. He is living with his buddy, his girlfriend and their two kids. Laura and Jesse aren't living there, I think they are living with friends in Calgary. I've talked to him very very briefly on MSN the past few days.

I got pissed off at him yesterday because when I told him I really missed him, all he responded with was "yeah I hear ya." I told him that I didn't like the way he was treating me, and that he was treating me like I was a stranger to him. And I didn't deserve that after spending three years of my life with him. He apologized and told me that it was kind of awkward, and that he still loves me and always will. :(

I think I've mentioned in here many times about the way Laura's fiance Jesse treated me. He said to Chad months ago that he wouldn't be happy until he broke Chad and I up. He spent MONTHS harassing me, and even created a fake facebook profile to harass me. I had emailed Jesse and told him that Chad was the best thing that ever happened to me, that I lost best friend because of him, and that he will never know how it feels. I also told him he was going to regret everything he's done and that it's all going to turn around and bite him in the ass someday.

I found out from Chad yesterday that Jesse's best friend died the other day. Jesse's status on facebook says: "is lost......I miss my best friend". It's a sad situation and I am not happy in the least bit that it happened, but now he knows how I feel. I know I can't really compare those two situations, but you know what I mean. I mean, it's kinda weird after what I said to him in the email about how he'll never know how I feel and that eventually it's all going to turn around on him.

What is that called?



previous - next