Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Feb. 28, 2008 - 5:49 p.m.
Chad is moving to Calgary. Tomorrow morning. I don't know what I am going to do. I tried everything I could think of to get him to stay and he won't. I've been crying for a week straight. Every time I think I've got it under control I break down all over again. I don't know what to do. I don't know how I'm going to manage without him. He is the love of my life.

I went over to his house for a bit on Sunday. We talked and then ended up having sex. For the last time. We then went out to Kings for lunch and then went to the movies and saw Jumper. I also got all my stuff back.

He came over last night and spent the night when I got off work. We talked for quite awhile. When he left this morning I cried because I knew it would be the last time I'd see him. He is supposed to come back in August for his sisters wedding, I guess we'll see what happens then...

I just wish I could stop crying.

Tomorrow is going to be the hardest day of my life

previous - next