Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2008 - 11:28 p.m.
Well I'm here, and I have to say that my weekend totally sucked! After work on Saturday I went over to Chads where we proceeded to do absolutely FUCK ALL the entire weekend. I wanted to get out of the house, I wanted to go to the movies but NO. Chad spent half the fucking day playing World of Warcraft, and when I asked if he wanted to do something, he just mumbled "yeah, after this"

That isn't the part that pissed me off though. His buddy Chris called and asked if he wanted to go up to FutureShop with him, which he said yes to. So, for three hours I was left alone doing fuck all. He came home and I asked where he was, and he told me that they went to FutureShop, then Wal-Mart, then grocery shopping because his buddy needed groceries, and THEN back to Chris's house where they played Guitar Hero!

What. The. Fuck?? I ask him to go out and he doesn't want to. Chris asks him to go out and he fucking does and doesn't invite me?? I'm getting seriously tired of this shit! I'm not sure what is happening here. Why doesn't he want to go places with me? I think we need to have a serious talk next time I see him.

I'm tired but luckily I am off until Friday. Time to download more movies!



previous - next