Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2007-10-16 - 1:45 p.m.
There was something I had wanted to write in here, but it slipped my mind. Back in the summer, Alexandra Flanagan, a girl in my town had gone missing. She was walking home from a friends house but had never made it home. A few days went by and she was still missing. Posters went up, and her friends and family and police searched for her with no luck.

Around thanksgiving a man was out walking his dog in the bush when he came across some bones. The police were informed and it turns out that they were the remains of Alexandra Flanagan, the woman who had gone missing.

I can't imagine what the family and friends of this woman are going through,and my condolences go out to the family and friends in their time of need. This was truly a very sad story, and I admit that I cried when I found out that it was her that they found.

R.I.P Alexandra Flanagan

previous - next