Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2007-06-29 - 10:16 p.m.
Ugh. So my sister is here and I certainly do not approve. Not sure if I mentioned spending Easter at her place in Ottawa. The night before we left, her and I got into a huge screaming match and I haven't spoken to her since.

Well she's here, and I am trying to spend as little time near her as possible. They are just here for the night and then going to the cottage in the morning.

I love my nephew though. He's getting so frickin' big now. I love him to bits.

I am really looking forward to the long weekend! This weekend is mine and Chads anniversary! We've been together for two years now! HOLY FUCK! TWO years! Canada day is the anniversary of our first date and July 3rd is when we officially started dating. Hooray!

previous - next