Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2007-02-16 - 8:47 p.m.
Well this week has been quite uneventful. I've been enjoying my time off, I just got home from Chads today after staying all week. Not much went on, we rented a few movies including The Brothers Grimm, School For Scoundrels and The Departed. On Tuesday we were out for almost the entire day. Chad had an eye appointment to get new glasses and he wanted me to tag along so I could help him pick out a pair. We also went to Wal-Mart so I could buy him a birthday present. I didn't know what to get him so I told him to pick something out. He wanted the World of Warcraft Expansion and the movie Crank.

Valentines Day we really didn't do anything. During the evening we had some wine, but that's it. Yesterday was Chads birthday so I took him out for lunch at a place called Midway Diner. It was delish.

So I'm home now, but tomorrow I'm taking a bus to Yorkdale to hang out with Karen, a girl who I met through a chatroom on my phone. lol.

I must also remember to call work sometime this weekend to find out my schedule.

previous - next