Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2007-02-12 - 5:34 p.m.
Does anyone remember Peter? The guy from England who I was completely infatuated with? I've mentioned him in this diary many times.

I don't think I've even mentioned what's been going on with him. A little while after I started dating Chad, he met a woman at his work. She has three kids from her previous marriage. They began dating, got engaged and are having a child together. A child that is due any day now.

I barely speak to him online anymore. He seems quite happy, and I am happy for him. Though, he knows that it pulls on my heartstrings somewhat when he talks about her. He admitted to me that had we met, we would have loved. He said that he would still love to meet me, but his fiancee is an extremely jealous person.

*sigh* I miss my old friend :(

previous - next