Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2006-08-15 - 10:02 p.m.
Things are pretty fucked right now, I may not have a place to live by the end of next month. I just found out earlier today that my parents might be moving to Costa Rica. They want my dad down there to work for them, and if they agree to what he wants, they could be gone as early as the end of next month. They'll be taking the dogs and getting rid of the cat. It doesn't matter that my brother and I will have no place to go.

My mom automatically just assumes that I can move in with Chad. Um....no. There is no room at his house. If I moved in I'd have to stay in his room, I do this now and it's no problem. But with all my stuff? No. Plus what if we broke up later on? What the hell would I do? Where would I go?

I'm so frustrated.

previous - next