Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2006-08-10 - 7:04 p.m.
I'm just gonna ramble off the top of my head, I've really been neglecting my diary. I feel so bad. I started this diary way back in 2001, and want to keep it going.

I was reading back on a lot of my old entries. Including the ones involving Anthony. A lot has changed since then, including the fact that we are no longer friends. We haven't spoken to or seen each other since September, and I could care less.

I lost my virginity to him two years ago, and I regret it. I decided I wanted sex because I was ready. I regret ever doing anything with him and wish that I had've waited for the right person.

Now the right person HAS come along. Chad. I've never been more happier with anyone. I can tell that we'll be together for a long time to come. I was his first and I only wish I could have been his.

Whoa, why am I writing this?

What else has been going on? I still talk to Peter, though not as much as I used to. I miss him. He started dating a woman around the same time Chad and I started dating, she has three children. They recently got engaged over Christmas. The big news though, is that they are expecting a child, due around Valentines Day. He said they are trying to plan the wedding for next year and that he wants Chad and I to go, and has even offered to pay for our tickets.

Um......what else? I've seen a ton of movies. Clerks 2, Pirates of the Carribean 2, You, Me & Dupree, Click, Over The Hedge, The Break Up. Etc.

So I guess that is enough rambling.



previous - next