Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2006-06-26 - 10:28 p.m.
In exactly four days Chad and I will be heading up to the cottage for a week of relaxation (and sex :P)

I am DEFINITELY gonna need this vacation. I'm working every goddamn day this week. I have no time to do the stuff I need to do before I go to the cottage. Important stuff like laundry, packing and grocery shopping.

A whole week alone with Chad. We'll be completely alone. Lots of privacy so we can do what we want. We don't have that when I go to his place. Seems like everytime we're about to get it on, one of his idiot friends come over and completely ruins the mood. Last weekend one of his buddies actually came up and knocked on the door while we were having sex. It's a damn good thing he bought a lock for his door.

I'm just saying. lol. Wow, and July 3rd is our one year together. Sweeet.


previous - next