Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2006-06-12 - 7:04 p.m.
So I figure I owe an update. I'm sorry for neglecting this diary, and I know I keep promising to update more. I've just been writing more in my LJ than I have my d-land diary.

Sooo...whats new with me?

Well Chad and I are still together. Things were a bit tense for awhile but we're still going strong. We'll have been together for a year July 3rd, and to celebrate we are spending a week at the cottage....alone ;) I'm so excited.

Work is still good. Still at Costco doing demos, I love it but some people are complete assholes and think they can treat you like that because they have a membership.

My 23rd birthday was April 13th! Yikes, I'm getting old. Anyway, I didn't do much, I just went out to dinner at Jack Astors like last year. But instead of the same people from last year, it was just Chad, Mary-Rose, my friend Heather from work and her boyfriend Brian who I also work with. It was quite fun.

What else? Oh yeah, I'm not friends with Anthony anymore. I haven't talked to him or seen him in awhile. I've sent him emails to which he never responded, and he was online ALL weekend and completely ignored me when I tried to talk to him. So, earlier today I sent him an email telling him that I get the hint and that I hope him and his girlfriend to have a nice life. This email will most likely get ignored. Who gives a shit now.

Well I guess that's everything....until next time...which I hope will be soon :P

previous - next