Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2005-09-13 - 12:08 p.m.
So yes...continuing on from where I last left off. Things are going very well with Chad. These past few months have been absolutely amazing. Before anyone asks, NO we are not having sex yet. We're doing plenty of other things, even experimenting with edible body paint, but no sex yet.

We spent the weekend together again. Got off to a rocky start because he wasn't really in the best mood because of his computer. Sunday was great. We went to the movies and saw The Exorcism of Emily Rose, which was awesome by the way and then we went to Applebees for dinner.

Bought lots of new movies lately. Guess Who, Soul Plane, Benny and Joon. Too many to count. I'll be going back over to Chads this weekend. Can't wait!

Oh yeah, last weekend we went to my grandparents corn roast. I got bit on the eyelid three times by a mosquito and my eyelid swelled up to the point where I couldn't even open it :S

I think that's it. Unless I think of something else


previous - next