Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-12-23 - 6:16 p.m.
Holy shit. I haven't updated since the 15th! Much has happened since then. The big thing is, I have a boyfriend now!! His name is Andrew and he lives in Orillia, which is about 20 minutes away. We met online, but it turns out he knows my brother from bowling. We got together last week and just drove around. That was cool, we talked and got to know each other better, and we kinda kissed. hehehe. We got together again on the weekend, where I spent the night at his house. He introduced me to his parents and brothers who were awesome, and he introduced me to his grandparents who were cool too!

He's just awesome. We talked for the longest time and I told him about Anthony and I asked him if he had a problem with the fact that I am still friends with him and that he comes to visit sometimes, and he said no. He even said that if I'm gonna do stuff with him, then to tell him ahead of time. lol. What an awesome boyfriend :)

On Friday I went and saw Lemony Snickets A Series of Unfortunate Events. It was awesome.

Shannon and Randy are both home for Christmas. I went over to Shannons Monday night to say hello, and we ended up making gingerbread cookies. Yesterday I went to visit Randy and got to meet his girlfriend Amanda.

Got all my shopping done and wrapping done so that's cool. Got an email from Anthony the other day which is cool :) I miss him, but not as much as I did before. I still can't wait to see him :)



previous - next