Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-11-16 - 9:58 a.m.
WHOA! Okay I would just like to address the "someone" who signed my guestbook with this:

"You're a slut. You went from being such a nice girl to such a slut so quickly. Shame. You think that makes people like you?"

First of all, who the hell are you to judge me? You have no idea who I am and you don't know the first fucking thing about me.

What exactly makes me a slut?? I've had sex twice in my entire life so how does that make me slutty? And who the hell said I did what I did to make people like me? Next time, keep your fucking opinions to yourself, especially when you don't have your facts straight. Get a life and stop harassing people you don't even know, and maybe next time don't be such a chickenshit and actually leave your real name? Fucking asshole.

previous - next