Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-10-21 - 10:07 p.m.
Ahh....I got a job!! Hooray for me! I'm working at the Bulk Barn at the Georgian Mall! They had an ad saying they were hiring so I went to drop off a resume and I was hired right on the spot! I start tomorrow at 9:00am. I have no idea how much I'm making an hour, I don't even know when I'll be finished or when I'll be working next. All I know is that I have to wear black pants and black shoes.

So, as you all can imagine I am in a pretty good mood right now. Another reason for my good mood is Anthony :) He called last night and we talked for almost 3 hours! :) I'm so happy that he called, I hadn't heard from him for a week and was starting to feel a bit depressed. As far as I know, he is still coming for new years eve, so that should be fun! :)

previous - next