Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-10-17 - 8:58 p.m.
Um....so yeah, we went to my grandmas funeral yesterday.....and no I really don't feel like talking about it. I met alot of my relatives who I've never met before, and was told I look like my mom several times. My sister decided to come so we had to drive to Brampton to get her. During the reception, I decided to go outside because it was too hot, and some guy who was just walking past, comes up to me and started hitting on me! He asked if I worked at the funeral home, so I told him no and why I was there. Then he gives me his email address! :S I didn't cry at all yesterday, I did a bit today though because everything is just starting to sink in now.

Oh yes, and to make things worse, everyone asked about Anthony. My mom, sister and aunt all seem to think that he's going to come to his senses and want to date me again. My sister thinks that if I get a good job and move there he definitely will. I just told her that there wasn't really any point to it, although that is what I want more than anything. I'm a little disappointed in him though. So far, he's been with me through this whole entire thing, and when she died I emailed him and told him and said thanks for being there for me and being so supportive. Well guess what, I have not heard from him at all. I feel like an idiot now because I said all that and he's NOT there for me. The person I really need the most is not there for me at all :(

Enough about that....um....I saw Shark Tale today, it was sooo cute.

previous - next