Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-10-12 - 10:30 p.m.
I am in such a good mood right now :) I called Anthony tonight and talked to him for an hour or so. We were discussing our plans for new years eve and it turns out that he'll be staying here for TWO days!! Yahooooooooooooooo!!! Not only that, but we were discussing what we'll be doing and he mentioned "other things" so you know what that means! I'll be getting two days worth of ass as Jess and I like to call it. LOL! Not a bad way to ring in the new year if you ask me. Hehehe.

Now for something that totally pissed me off. My mom was on the phone with my aunt today and apparently the doctor at the hospital told my grandma that they didn't want her at home so that was why she was there! What the fuck?! Apparently my grandma told them that, and I dunno if it's true or not seeing as how her mind is kinda going. When they took her back to the hospital, I thought it was because they couldn't take care of her, but I found out that she actually WANTED to go back because she was in so much pain.

This cold is kicking my ass...

previous - next