Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-10-10 - 6:28 p.m.
Ehhh I'm sorry for the lack of updates recently. I haven't felt like writing at all. Lots of stuff going on here. My grandma was let out of the hospital and was taken back in a few days ago because they can't take care of her at their house. My grandpa is 75 and is also sick. When they took her back, the doctor called and said that the cancer has now spread to her bowels. *sigh*

Anthony called on Monday. Yippee. We're making plans for the next visit....new years eve :S

Went to the bar with Karen last night. It sucked. Last Sunday she called and said she saw Justin at the video store and that he said he wanted to meet us at the bar this weekend. He didn't show up. It was a complete waste of time.

Um....my sister and her boyfriend came for thanksgiving today. I got to see my little nephew Travis, he's getting quite big!

previous - next