Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-09-08 - 9:29 p.m.
����� ����! says:

Waitaminute - this is Melissa I'm talking to. I don't

need to smudge over details at the expense of clarity!

So....

����� ����! says:

OK, she wanted and got the passionate sex bit - on a

table in the bar with the lights on (her request!) but

she wasn't expecting me to spend ages stroking her

face and holding her afterwards. That's a pretty blunt

way of putting it, but it's not a bad summary from a

spectator point of view.

����� ����! says:

I worry about coming over to her as desperate, as I in

fact am, but not desperate for sex.

����� ����! says:

It all sounds terribly difficult, doesn't it!

Melissa says:

Yes! I really don't know what to tell you.

����� ����! says:

I know! And I love you for it!

WHOA, Peter just said he loved me!

previous - next