Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-07-10 - 7:36 a.m.
I saw the movie Anchorman yesterday. If you haven't seen it yet, get off your asses and seriously go see it because it was the funniest movie I have seen in awhile!! SO many celebrity cameos. Steve Carell was hilarious as Brick Davis, he should have had more lines in the movie because I found myself laughing more at what he said than anyone else in the movie. I'm going to see it again today.

I miss Anthony, I know it's only been a few days since I talked to him. He's in New York for the weekend. He left Thursday and is coming back tomorrow.

Ugh! Three weeks until I can see him again. BUT I go to Vegas NEXT weekend, so that should take up some time. I found out that my uncle will be staying with us for the entire week. I love my uncle, but my mom and I both know what'll happen if him and my aunt are together for a whole week. Constant fighting. It happened last year on the drive to California.

What else....I saw Spiderman 2 on Monday. Good movie!

previous - next