Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-05-30 - 11:36 p.m.
I am in quite a good mood right now! I logged on to MSN and guess who was on? Anthony! I got to talk to him for a bit which is great. He gets the day off tomorrow so I told him I'd call him.

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

I also wrote in the email about how long to stay in Ottawa for. I was thinking I'd leave on the Wednesday or Thursday, how long would you like me to stay? It's also up to you since it's your place and since you have to work. I'm typing in the dark. Ravenwolf says:

LOL That's OK, Thursday sounds perfect actually, it would mean me taking off 3 days and I can definitely do that right now. Plus I would love to get many quality days to spend together and I'm sure we'll have a lot of fun, that's for sure!

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Woohoo!! Or I could stay till Friday, but I won't push my luck :P Mmmm quality time sounds good

Ravenwolf says:

LOL It all depends on how much vacation time I can spare, don't forget it needs to last till December! But yes it definitely sounds good. We get to explore how we can make each other feel wonderful!

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Mmmmm yay! You can do whatever you want to me. You already make me feel wonderful

Ravenwolf says:

Yay!! I'm glad that you feel that way, you definitely have always made me feel amazing! But I'm looking forward to all the different possibilities of things we can try to make each other feel like we're on Cloud 9! Have any things that you don't want me to do?

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

I can't think of anything.

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Wow, I can tell that we're going to have LOTS of fun!

Ravenwolf says:

LOL You better believe it!!!! It's going to be amazing and it'll be an eye-opening experience for both of us!

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

It should be interesting for your neighbors too. Haha, I don't think they'll like you much after I leave

Ravenwolf says:

LOL They'll probably want to join in!

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

I'll tell them "Sorry this is a private party!" Hehehehe. I'm so excited about coming to see you that I almost forgot about my Las Vegas trip! I'm evil

Ravenwolf says:

LOL You're very evil, Melissa, you're bad, you're very bad! I love it!

Mmmmkay...so what else is new? Work sucked this weekend. I did a freaking TOILET PAPER demo! The people had to come up, stick their hands in the box and say which one they thought was softer. Almost everyone chose the Royale. Even I chose the Royale over the Charmin!

I'm tired....I'll write more tomorrow. Goodnight....



previous - next