Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-05-13 - 1:01 p.m.
Dear Diary,

I realize I said no more entries until after the weekend, but I'm just TOO excited!! Wooooooo! Woooohooooo!

Anthony called last night! I had a feeling he would, something told me to charge my cell phone. Hee hee. Anyway he's excited, I'm excited, we're both excited. When we get back from the cottage on Sunday, we're going to the movies and seeing Troy. His phone call made me even more excited. I couldn't sleep. I just know that I am not going to get ANY sleep tonight.

Ok, I need to shut up now!! Goodbye!! I may update later......or not......

Oh yeah!! Survivor is on tonight! They're giving away another million dollars, but the twist is the fans get to vote for who gets it!! I voted for Rupert!



previous - next