Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-05-06 - 9:25 p.m.
Peter is happy for me!!

Peter says:

I'm almost afraid to ask, but I'm a little bit mouldy-apple-juiced, so I will - Anthony (K)(L)(F) :)? It sounds like it!

Melissa - 8 days! says:

Kind of! I also met him of AFF.

Peter says:

oooooohh! You know the sorts of people you meet on there!!

Melissa - 8 days! says:

Hahaha I know what YOU are like :P Anthony is a really nice guy. I've met him a couple times before and we got along really well!

Peter says:

I'm *thrilled* for you!!!!

Melissa - 8 days! says:

Awwwwwww thank you!! We're just friends at the moment, but I don't know if that'll turn into something more. We both like each other alot, we get along SO well and we have quite alot in common! Plus we're close in age.

Peter says:

Age is good. I get along with you well too - I really do enjoy talking to you, and I'd miss you badly if you weren't here, even if it's sometimes hard to find time to talk. Of course you know that I would hope for... for you... where you are and your own age - I'd be soooooo happy if... y'know!!

Peter says:

and all that!

Peter says:

etc etc etc

Melissa - 8 days! says:

Awwww!! I enjoy talking to you as well, and I am glad that I met you! Your friendship means so much to me.

Peter says:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Peter says:

All's mutual then.

Peter says:

GO GET HIM!!



previous - next