Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-04-18 - 8:52 p.m.
Sooo...I bet you're all wondering about the weekend! I better do this now before I fall asleep and forget everything.

Yeah, so I got to the bus terminal at 1:30 in the afternoon on Saturday. Anthony wasn't supposed to arrive until 2:00, so I had to wait half an hour. I didn't care, I was SO excited!

At 2:00 I saw the Toronto bus pull in to the terminal. I had a big dumb grin on my face the entire time. As he was coming in the doors I saw that he had the same big dumb grin on my face as I had. I almost fainted, he has the nicest smile. He called out "Hi!" and I ran over to him and gave him the biggest hug!! I was so happy! He gave me a kiss and we went outside. We went to the liquor store and bought some Smirnoff Ice for later that night.

We got back to my place around 2:45. I introduced him to my parents, and they talked for a bit. After that I gave him a tour of the house. I showed him the snakes, and made out for a few minutes. LOL. After that we went to my room where we started our little movie fest. Made out some more, then watched Kill Bill. Made out while we watched Kill Bill....By now you can probably tell there was alot of making out ;)

After that I went downstairs to order the pizza. The original plan was for us to go to Boston Pizza, but we decided to order in and stay up the entire night watching movies. Then out of the house by 8:30. Mom didn't want me alone in the house with a total stranger :P The funny thing is, when I went down to look for the pizza flyer my mom was like "You don't have to leave with us at 8:30, he seems very nice and not dangerous at all." Haha go mom.

Aaaaaanyway, while waiting for the pizza we started watching a movie he brought called Stonebrook. It was...interesting. I dunno, I wasn't paying much attention. LOL.

Ok, I'm just gonna skip to the juicy parts since I know that is what everyone wants to hear. We made out for most of the night which was fun. After my parents went to bed, that's when the real fun started. We did a lot more then just makeout if you know what I mean. No? Ok, well lets just say he's very good with his tongue. *ahem* There is no other way to describe the way I felt last night. It was just amazing. I'm a little sore today though,and I was a little nervous because I had never done anything like that before with any guy. We did not go all the way though.

We didn't get into the wine like I thought we would. We just drank the Smirnoff Ice and that was it. But yeah we spent the whole night fooling around and watching movies. We watched about 9 movies that night. We started watching The Italian Job this morning at around 7:00, but I kept dozing off. All I remember was Anthony saying "Go back to sleep", and then he'd pat my leg. He gave up watching it too and decided to nap with me. We napped for about an hour.

My parents left at 8:30, and we fooled around some more. Hahaha. All I can say is WOW. He is very orally gifted. LOL. He said I was good too ;)

OK TOO MUCH INFORMATION!!!!!!!!

Anyway, we caught the bus at 10:15 to go downtown. We were going to go to Applebees for breakfast but it was 10:30 by the time we got downtown, and we figured there wasn't enough time. So we went to this crappy place called Classie Deli which was across the street from the terminal. Anthony treated me to a nice breakfast of bacon and eggs. Mmmmm!!

By the time we were done breakfast it was almost 11:30, so we went back to the terminal so he could buy his ticket home. We hugged for almost half an hour. I felt like such a dumb ass because all of a sudden I started to cry. Anthony held me and told me to be happy for him and that we'd see each other again very soon. As he was wiping my tears away I noticed that he was crying too, which made me cry even more, which made HIM cry even more. The PA came on annoucing that his bus was boarding. So I walked him out to his bus, gave him a hug and a kiss and went to catch MY bus. I really miss him, and I will never forget this weekend.

When I got home I turned on the TV and started watching Naked Gun 2 1/2, and immediately fell asleep through it. Next thing I know, my parents were walking in the door. My mom told me that she really liked Anthony and to tell him that he is welcome back any time! Wow! She did all that freaking out for nothing. LOL.

Now I am home, and about to go to bed. I've been up since 8am Saturday morning.

WHOAAAAA Anthony just logged on!!

Ravenwolf says:

Hi Melissa!! I made it home all right, actually earlier than I planned. Did you make it home OK?

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

Hi Anthony!! Yeah, I made it home ok. A little wet and cold. Sorry about earlier, I was a little upset.

Ravenwolf says:

I can believe that, it practically was raining the whole trip back to Ottawa. But I got off at a stop that was liike 10 min. from my apartment. It's all right about today, you don't have to apologize,

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

I'm feeling a bit better I'm glad you got home safely. I had so much fun this weekend. My parents liked you, which is really great! They said you can come back anytime, and you can come up to the cottage with us if you want

Ravenwolf says:

Oh awesome, that would be a lot of fun for sure, and let your parents know I liked them as well and that I had the best weekend I've had in many many months.

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

I am so glad!! You made me feel very special, I enjoyed every second of it. I managed to get in a quick nap this afternoon too. I'm still going to bed early though!

Ravenwolf says:

I'm actually going to bed in about 5 min. I first need to get some laundry out of the dryer and put it away, then I'll be off to bed. I just wanted to let you know that I made it home all right and that you also made me feel so special, I definitely didn't want to leave for Ottawa.

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

I hope I can come there soon Lots of privacy!!

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

I've never been to Ottawa before, so that should be fun!

Ravenwolf says:

It will be fun for sure!! I can't wait to see you again! And there are many other things that we can do while you're here

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

Yay!! We just have to figure out when

Ravenwolf says:

It's really up to you, I'm free whenever

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

Alright! Well maybe next month or something

Ravenwolf says:

Yay!! That would be alot of fun, if you can let me know a little in advance so I can book off time!

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

Alright! You're still a good kisser by the way *wink*

Ravenwolf says:

Yay!! And you're also a good kisser and I like the way you touched me, it turned me on so much!

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

Really?? Wow! Well I guess that was the idea ;) Pretty good for a first timer, huh? hehehe.

Ravenwolf says:

I'll brb, got a phone call.

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

Ok!

Ravenwolf says:

Hi again, actually I need to get going and get my laundry out of the dryer. But I want you to know that you were wonderful, you knew how to please me and I'm sure it'll get better with practice. I'll be online either tomorrow or Tuesday and we can talk some more. Have a good sleep and sweet dreams

Melissa - "Sometimes I words say in reverse" (Best. Weekend. Ever.) says:

Alright!! Have a good night!

Ravenwolf says:

You too, lots of hugs and kisses



previous - next