Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-04-17 - 11:58 a.m.
Today is the day!!!!! Anthony will be here in a few hours!!!!!!!YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!! I am excited and nervous. I'm supposed to be meeting him at the bus terminal. I'll be leaving at 1:00.

Went out with Karen last night. We went to Applebees for supper and then to the movies where we saw The Girl Next Door. It was alright. I dunno, I've been to the movies alot lately, and I haven't been impressed by most of the stuff I've seen. I am going to see Kill Bill Volume 2 on Tuesday :)

I bought the movie Edward Scissorhands yesterday!!!

Oh yeah, and a package came on Thursday for me!! It was from Peter! He bought me the movie Casablanca for my birthday!! Awwwwwww :) I haven't watched it yet.

HOORAAAAAAAAY for Anthony coming!

I'll write all about my weekend on Sunday or Monday, if I am not too tired!

previous - next