Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-03-21 - 11:24 p.m.
We are WEIRD

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! Ha! says:

I'm still wearing my Squeeze 'N Go shirt

Ravenwolf says:

LOL You are??!! Well that's good, it looks like a comfy shirt.

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! Ha! says:

It is! I've got such a dirty mind sometimes. Hahaha

Ravenwolf says:

LOL You so do!!! And I like that about you

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! Ha! says:

WOOHOOO! I'm so excited!!

Ravenwolf says:

Yay!!!!!! You sound just a little excited. LOL

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! Ha! says:

Oh yeah, just a LITTLE bit

Ravenwolf says:

LOL I never would've guessed!

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! Ha! says:

I can't help it! I'm SO excited about seeing you again!!

Ravenwolf says:

I know you are and I definitely am too!! It'll be a lot of fun to be with you again!

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! Ha! says:

Wooooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooo. Hehehehe

Ravenwolf says:

LOL!! I like it when you get excited!!! I think I'm going to head to bed now, but I'll talk to you soon Melissa. have a good sleep and sweet dreams

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! Ha! says:

I'm so glad, I like when you get excited too (hahahaha that sounds dirty) You have a good sleep too! Sweet squeeze 'n go!

Ravenwolf says:

LOL Same to you and I also like it when you get excited :P

In case you're all wondering about the Squeeze 'N Go thing, take a look!

I was doing a demo for Hunts Squeeze 'N Go Pudding this weekend and they gave me a free tee. Squeeze 'N Go just sounded....dirty to me. Of course that's just in my messed up mind.

previous - next