Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-03-19 - 5:44 p.m.
Woohoo! I'm happy because I talked to Anthony on the phone last night. We talked about what we're gonna do on the 17th. He'll probably get to Barrie around the same time he did last time, so we'll go back to my place for a bit (If my parents say yes. lol) The we'll go out for supper to Boston Pizza, come back have a few drinks, watch movies, mess around. lol. He's NEVER seen Jackass the movie so I'll force him to watch it. Haha. We're both REALLY REALLY excited!

Last night I went out for supper with my parents. We went to The Outback and it was VERY good. I hadn't been there in awhile, I forgot how filling it is! I got an 8oz steak with garlic mashed potatoes. It came with a caesar salad before the meal. We also got a Bloomin' Onion *YUM* and a small loaf of bread. So as you can imagine I was VERY full after eating all that.

Tonight I'm going to the movies with John. I have no idea what we're gonna see. Two movies just came out today that I really wanna see. Dawn of the Dead and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Oh yes! Anthony said he was gonna call tomorrow night at 7:00! Hooray!!!

previous - next