Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-03-13 - 11:58 p.m.
Ok, kinda weird cuz we were doing emoticons on MSN. LOL.

Ravenwolf says:

LOL!!!! You're so funny! You're making me laugh really loud right now

Melissa says:

Hehehehe

Melissa says:

Now if THAT hasn't scared you off I don't know what will

Ravenwolf says:

LOL You're making crazy crazy faces!!Ravenwolf says:

Nah, you can't scare me with crazy faces! LOL

Melissa says:

Save the party face for the 17th!

Ravenwolf says:

I love MSN LOL

Melissa says:

([)

Melissa says:

Crap I was trying to do a bat! HAHA

Melissa says:

You and me (D)(D)(D)(D) (drinks)

Melissa says:

(pi) (pizza)

Melissa says:

Paaarty

Melissa says:

(K)and({)(})'s (Kisses and hugs)

Melissa says:

lol maybe not (D)

Ravenwolf says:

Yay, I'll get the Smirnoff's! Lots of (K)'s for sure and of course, we need the (pi)

Melissa says:

But DEFINITELY (K) and ({) (})

Ravenwolf says:

Oh OK, I think I can handle that. I won't have too many (D) 's.

Ravenwolf says:

Have you tried champagne before?

Melissa says:

Nope!

Ravenwolf says:

It's very good, I think you'll like it. Sort of tastes like 7-up, except bubblier.

Melissa says:

Don't worry, we'll stock up on booze. Pizza, booze, movies and lotsa (K) ! Hoorayyyyyy

Ravenwolf says:

LOL It's going to be a wonderful weekend, for sure!! How can you top all of that!!?

Melissa says:

You caaaaaaan't! I'm SO excited! It's getting clooooser!

Melissa says:

My clown has no nose!

Ravenwolf says:

LOL No nose?? Then how can you actually call it a clown??

Melissa says:

It's just not funny without a nose! He's still smiling though

Ravenwolf says:

Well, I think it's that time when I need to get some sleep. I can't wait to see you and it's only a month away Have a good sleep and I'll talk to you real soon.

Melissa says:

Awwwwww I can't wait to see you either! I just know we

Melissa says:

are going to have a REALLY great time

Ravenwolf says:

I know we will, even better then the first time!! I'm so excited, I'm getting giddy and I'm laughing again and I can't ytpe!

Ravenwolf says:

type I mean

Melissa says:

Awwwwwwww well before you know it you'll be getting off that bus and getting a great big hug from me!!

Ravenwolf says:

Yay!!!!! It'll be all worth the 10 hour trip down on the bus (most likely train because I can't stand the bus ride from Ottawa to Toronto. Have yourself a wonderful day and I'll miss you lots.



previous - next