Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-02-14 - 12:33 p.m.
I'm talking to Tom right now. He wants to see a movie with me today. I don't know if I wanna. He's probably fucking with me.

Tom says:

what doin today

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Not much. Might be going to my grandparents house this afternoon

Tom says:

oh i was goin to come get you and take you to a movie

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Really?

Tom says:

yeah if you want

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Sounds good. I'd love to

Tom says:

i know

Tom says:

whats playin that you want to see

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Everything. 50 First Dates just came out yesterday didn't it? That looked funny

Tom says:

yeah that might be good

Tom says:

want see it

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Sure

Tom says:

well let me see if i can snag tickets

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Alright!

Tom says:

fuck cantget tickets

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Damn

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Oh well, we don't have to see that. We could always see something else/

Tom says:

no my managers friend isnt in

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Ok..so you don't wanna do something now?

Tom says:

i dont know my buddy matt is over wih the boysplayin stick

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Alright.......

Tom says:

well i have your cell # ill call you when were done and then maybe my buddy will be workin if not well find somethin else to do sound good

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

I dunno, I guess so.

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

I'll give you my home number

Tom says:

alright

Melissa AKA Medicine - Someone take away the chocolate PLEASE! says:

Ok, well I'll let you get on with whatever you're doing. Hope to hear from you later.

Tom says:

you will

Sounds like bullshit to me......

previous - next