Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-02-11 - 8:43 p.m.
*sigh* I miss Anthony SO MUCH. I wish I had money so I could've gone back to Ottawa with him on Sunday. I'm talking to him on MSN right now :) He misses me!!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

That's good! Hey I just thought of something. Sometimes my sister and her boyfriend go to Ottawa to visit his parents. I'll ask her when they go next time, and I'll see if I can get a ride with them next time they go

Ravenwolf says:

Mmm...that would be definitely a good plan, plus it wouldn't cost you that much to get here if you get a ride It would definitely mean you'd have less money to save up for.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Yeah! I really did have alot of fun on the weekend, and I'm glad you did too

Ravenwolf says:

I'm glad you had a lot of fun, and all of my worries about us meeting disappeared in like 10 min.! LOL

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Hahahaha! Same here! I was kinda worried on the way to the terminal, but once I saw you and we hugged I wasn't nervous or worried

Ravenwolf says:

Yay!!! At least I helped in that respect and that you didn't feel uncomfy. But I hope to see you again sometime soon.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Haha nope. definitely not uncomfy! One thing I didn't plan on was to spend the night with you. It was fun though. Hope I didn't hog the bad.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

*bed

Ravenwolf says:

LOL No you definitely didn't do that, it felt great to be cuddled up with you



previous - next