Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-02-08 - 6:08 p.m.
I am so freaking tired!! I didn't get any sleep last night.

So as I mentioned in my last entry, my online friend Anthony came to visit yesterday! I spent the whole day (and night) with him! It was SO much fun!! Anthony is so nice!! Anyway, the night before he mentioned he probably be coming into Barrie around 2:00. So I got to the terminal around 2 but didn't see him. I was looking at the schedules when all of a sudden I heard someone call my name, I looked over and it was him!! He apologized for scaring me and gave me a great big hug.

After that we discussed what we wanted to do for the afternoon, and waited for the Blake bus again so he could check into his motel room. After he got checked into the room, we caught the Blake bus AGAIN and headed for the terminal. We went to the movie theater and decided to see The Butterfly Effect, which was AWESOME by the way. We had an hour to kill before the movie so we just talked.

After the movie we walked around downtown trying to figure out what to do next. We decided to go to The Second Cup and get some hot chocolate. So we got our hot chocolate, talked some more, and listened to a jazz band that came in to play.

Around 8:30 we left the coffee place and decided to see ANOTHER movie. This time we saw Along Came Polly which was hilarious!!! The movie ended at 10:50, so we headed back to the terminal to go our separate ways for the night. But on the spur of the moment I decided to go back with Anthony to his room and just spend the night there. I mean, he came all the way from Ottawa just to see me! So we got back and watched some TV. Nothing else went on, we just held hands and cuddled.

This morning we took a couple different buses around the city before he had to leave. We took the Blake bus all the way around and I showed Anthony where I lived, then when we got back to the terminal we transferred to the Yonge/Mapleview bus and just rode on it for awhile. We got to the terminal around 11:30, and Anthony bought his ticket to go home. We got some lunch at Burger King and waited for our buses to come, they both arrived at noon. So we kissed and went our separate ways.

Now I'm home and practically falling asleep writing this. Alias is gonna be on soon!! I miss Anthony already.



previous - next