Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-02-04 - 8:33 p.m.
Goddamn this whole Tom thing is confusing. I just finished talking to him on MSN, and I don't know WHAT he wants. Here's what he's been saying that's making me all confused. This is just bits and pieces....

Tom says:

much better to see you smile

Tom says:

and do you miss me

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Oh yeah, of course! I had a blast last week!

Tom says:

yeah me too

Tom says:

i want another but im broke

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

So am I!

Tom says:

arff

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

meow

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

My stomache is acting weird tonight. Last night it was a headache. I really hope I'm not coming down with anything.

Tom says:

me to im going to want to see you again

Tom says:

alive if at all possible

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

I want to see you again too. Don't worry, I'll still be alive by then

Tom says:

oh okay so what did youhave in mind for the 2 of us

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

What did you have in mind?

Tom says:

dunno i want friends but after what happened in the car wash i still want friends and i guess we work onthe rest if the rest is to be had but i want to meet some of your friends

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Yeah I'd like to be friends too. It'll be interesting to see where it will all go. Do you feel bad about what happened at the car wash?

Tom says:

i never regret anything i do i just think beter judgment could have been enforced on my part but like i said no regrets and we wouldnt have met on aff if we werent lookin for somthin

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Exactly. I only felt a bit uncomfortable, I've never done that before, especially not with a complete stranger. So I hope you don't think I'm a whore or anything like that.

Tom says:

i dont

Tom says:

i understand what happened

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

But I DID have fun with you. You're hilarious.

Tom says:

thanx so am i friend worthy

Tom says:

am i worhty to be intoduced to your friends

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Absolutely!

Goddamn it, what the hell is going on?? Please someone give me advice.



previous - next