Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-01-31 - 2:47 p.m.
Hmmm....today is so boring. My grandma and grandpa are over here right now, which means everyone is drinking, including me. haha.

I didn't know what I wanted to drink, so I started looking up drink recipes. I made something called a Charlie Coke, which is Vodka and coke. Mmmmmm it's good!

Nobody is online!! Peter where are you?? Tom where are you?? Holy, I've only had one drink and it's starting to get to me. lol. Speaking of the whole Tom thing, only one person so far has given me advice on the matter. I got this email this morning from my friend Katelyn.

hey girl. i read your journal... just tell him that unless he dumps the girl then your not gonna be anything more then friends with him. don't take this the wrong way but there's a very likely chance that he's really a jerk and just trying to get laid. guys are shady like that.

ttyl

katelyn

Good advice I guess. But I don't want him to have to choose. I talked to Karen again last night and I told her that I'm not going to call him. I don't wanna seem annoying.

Yesterday I went to the library and got out a couple of movies. Sling Blade and Rosemarys Baby. I watch Sling Blade last night, and I really liked it!

In other news: I started my period. Oh joy.

Well I'm off to make another drink. I might have the same thing I just had, or I'll make a Fruit Loop. Which is curacao, milk and ice.

previous - next