Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-01-18 - 5:22 p.m.
Peter says:

I don't supose you keep chickens?

Melissa AKA Medicine "my love for you is like diarrhea. i can't hold it in." (Sh-sh-sh-sha!) says:

Chickens?? Ahh....as pets? I know people who keep chickens on their farm.

Peter says:

Perhaps you might get them to kill one for me at midnight while chanting the lyrics from any Ozzy track backwards? Computer rebuilding often benefits from Voodoo sacrifice. Not many people know that y'know.

Melissa AKA Medicine "my love for you is like diarrhea. i can't hold it in." (Sh-sh-sh-sha!) says:

Yeah! OR I can just keep my fingers crossed

Peter says:

It might help! Perhaps I'll just nip down the supermarket and wave a pre-dead one over the main board for a bit.

Melissa AKA Medicine "my love for you is like diarrhea. i can't hold it in." (Sh-sh-sh-sha!) says:

Whatever you think will help. hahaha

Peter says:

Rightyho - tomorrow then!!

Yeah, that Peter is a straaaaange one! He's supposed to be taking his computer apart and trying to make it better, that's what all that was about.



previous - next