Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-01-15 - 2:49 p.m.
Woohoo! Party week has begun! My parents just left 10 minutes ago! I plan to make the most of the week. I'll probably end up doing nothing though anyway. hehe.

Woohoo, thanks groban for leaving me a note. I was being silly with the whole Peter strike thing. The only reason for it was because I kept thinking I was bothering him. I talked to him today though, he's sick.

Peter says:

h'lOOOO

Melissa AKA Medicine "my love for you is like diarrhea. i can't hold it in." (Sh-sh-sh-sha!) says:

Hi!

Melissa AKA Medicine "my love for you is like diarrhea. i can't hold it in." (Sh-sh-sh-sha!) says:

Oh wait........HELLO PETER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peter says:

thAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAt's more like it!

Melissa AKA Medicine "my love for you is like diarrhea. i can't hold it in." (Sh-sh-sh-sha!) says:

:D

Peter says:

Sorry Petal - I feel absolutely dreadful!



previous - next