Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-01-08 - 5:54 p.m.
Guess who has nothing to say?

I'm finding it quite hard to write in here nowadays, there's nothing to do around here. Everything requires money, which is something I have very little of. I'm also very boring, I spend most of my time indoors watching movies or either chatting to random people on MSN. I haven't gone a single entry lately without mentioning Peter. I don't know what it is about him that I like so much. Gahh! Melissa shut up!

Ok, so today was kind of interesting. I ran into Gerry (Karen's ex) at the bus terminal. The two of us never got along in highschool for some unknown reason. Actually I think it was because him and Karen went out 14 times and he was the one doing the dumping. So naturally I was being protective of my best friend.

Aaanyway, we chatted for awhile. I felt bad about acting the way I did towards him in highschool, so I apologized. So now everything is cool.

I almost fell on my ass today too. I was bus terminal and decided go outside and wait for the bus, I'd gotten to the steps when all of a sudden I lost my footing on some ice and almost fell down the stairs. Luckily I grabbed onto the railing just in time.

I got an email from Ron today. Yay. To be honest I don't really care that much anymore.

In case you all don't know, Ron is an actor from here (canada). He's in a comedy troupe called YBNormal? Or chunkydonkey, whatever they call it now. After watching their show I went on their site and emailed him to tell him how much I enjoy his show. I was his biggest fan. lol. Blah blah blah.....anyway, I haven't heard from him in a long time. Before, the emails were almost weekly. Last time I got an email from him was LAST January. He hasn't acted in anything since YBNormal went off the air.



previous - next