Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-01-06 - 3:48 p.m.
Today was boring. I went to the library and read. Came home and talked to Peter for a little bit. He was going out tonight, and thought I'd be disappointed! Because I'm a boring idiot, here's the last bit on the convo....

Peter says:

How did her announcement go?

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Well she told ME she wasn't going to say anything until today, but then she told me she told my mom, and my mom told me that she also told my brother.

Peter says:

It's hard to keep something like that quiet! After all, you weren't supposed to tell me!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

I tell you everything, and besides it's not like you could have told anyone

Peter says:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Peter says:

If I had something *spesh* to tell you I would - but I don't!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Well I had to tell SOMEONE. I was really excited.

Peter says:

I know how you feel! I have a hell of a time not telling everyone at work that I fly. I like to keep my private life out of work otherwise they roll into one, but I had to tell someone! A friend.

Peter says:

When I became an uncle I told *thousands of people - on an internet newsgroup!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Peter says:

To be honest it's one of the nicest things that's ever happened to me. Indescribeable. I'm sure having your own is 100 times better, but of course I don't!

Peter says:

She's our only younger relative, so if I drop dead before I retire she's going to be **RICH** - there are enough insurances and schemes in place for me to provide for a family of four that I don't have, as wel as the house etc etc. Nobody else to give it all to!

Peter says:

Ironic isn't it - I'm worth a BOMB dead!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Not to get mushy but, you worth alot to me ALIVE. My biggest fan!!

Peter says:

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Peter says:

and now I'm going to disappoint you and go out!

Peter says:

After all that!

Peter says:

*feels bad*

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

No way! You're not going to disappoint me!

Peter says:

Oh yes I am!!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Noooooo you won't! You've never really given me any reason for me to be disappointed in you

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Why would I be disappointed now?

Peter says:

Awwww! A fan! A fan!

Peter says:

Because I'm about to say goodnight and it's only 3.30 in the afternoon!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Stop that! You go out and have fun!

Peter says:

awwwww thanks for understanding! See you tomorrow!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Goodnight!



previous - next