Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-01-05 - 7:33 p.m.
Blah blah blah! I am so bored, there is nothing to do. I WAS chatting with my lover (hahaha yeah right) Peter. But he left to go to bed. I left to go for supper and when I came back he didn't answer. I didn't realize he went for a ride on his motorcycle. Bits and pieces from our chat tonight....

Peter says:

sorry!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

*wakes up* That's ok

Peter says:

I thoght I'd go for a little nighttime blatt on the bike. Most refreshing!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Ohh

Peter says:

Dark and windy - exciting stuff!

Peter says:

Took a bit longer than I was expecting!

Peter says:

Really really sorry!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Don't be!!

Peter says:

Very rude of me.

Peter says:

What ws for dinner/

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

ribs

Peter says:

Oooooh I like ribs! Someting to gnaw on!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

VERY yummy! Especially with garlic!

Peter says:

Haven't had that for *years*.

Peter says:

Oooh you're making me hungry!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Want something to eat?

Peter says:

For all sorts of things!

Peter says:

Lunch!!!!

Peter says:

Melissa on toast!

Peter says:

Fricassee of Melissa!

Peter says:

Melissa pie!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

A little snack before bed

Peter says:

Mmmmmmm

Peter says:

A night-time nibble.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Peter sausage

Peter says:

Spicy!

Peter says:

Firm and meaty.

Peter says:

With white sauce!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Yum! The white sauce sounds good! I'd like to try it :p

Peter says:

Tomorrow morning I drop the cable company phone line, I don't know if they'll cut me from the net at the same time.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

So you might not be on?

Peter says:

I've tried to find out what will happen but haven't managed. I'll just have to wait and see. There are no technical reasons why I should be off, but they might get annoyed at me for droping their phone service, so I don't know.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Ok. I won't panic if you're not on tomorrow. hehe

Peter says:

As I said, I'll still be able to email you from work if it goes kaput here.

Peter says:

I'd like to be off to bed soon - I don't want so many late nights before work as I did last year! Spent half my life dog-tired.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Awwww ok

Peter says:

This time diff is cruuuuuuel!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

I know

Peter says:

Not much we can do about it though. Hrumph.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

We still get to chat though

Peter says:

:D

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

We never seem to run out of things to chat about either!

Peter says:

Like cheese!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Don't get me started!! Jalapeno havarti!

Peter says:

no no no no no no no no no Lancashire!

Peter says:

Pickle?

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Don't think I've tried that before

Peter says:

Really?!?!!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Really!

Peter says:

Wow. Never had what's called a "ploughman's lunch" then!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Nope

Peter says:

Cheese, pickle, salad, bread, all big rough lumps rather than pretty arrangement, eat as you will. Yum!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Mmm! Sounds good!

Peter says:

It's what I will often have if I have lunch in a pub.

Peter says:

Aaaaaaanyway Petal..... I have a bit of pottering about to do and then off to beddybyes I'm afraid!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Alrighty then!

Peter says:

Hopefully I'll catch you tomorrow if I'm still here!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

I hope so too! If not, oh well

Peter says:

Nighty-night then!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Goodnight cheeeeese

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

M-O-O-N

Peter says:

*kiss*! *kiss*!

Peter says:

G'night

He taught me a new word tonight! FRUSSET. Actually he made up, and didn't know what it meant. So we thought up different things for what it could mean. He thought it could be a word for groping.

His Example:

When people weren't looking, they frusseted each other.

MY definition was different. Being the perverted gal I am, I thought it could be used as a sex term. In place of the word "fuck"

MY example:

Let go to bed and frusset each others brains out!



previous - next