Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-12-26 - 9:42 p.m.
AHHHHHHHHHHH!! HOLY SHIT! HOLY SHIT!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Hello, how are you?

Sorry about that outburst! I just got the biggest surprise of my life!! I will tell you about it in a bit. Gotta get some other stuff outta the way first.

We went to my OTHER grandparents hose today to give them their presents. It was fun! I'm not sure if I mentioned this before, but my mom and I got my aunt a dollhouse for Christmas. We won it off ebay and it cost so friggin much! It was the exact same my aunt had as a kid and my grandma gave it away. Anyway, my aunt opened it and was like, "NO! Oh my god it's my DOLLHOUSE!!!!!" She was almost crying. That made me so happy. I got my grandpa a George Carlin CD, he LOVES George Carlin! It was so funny, because he opened it and stared at me for about 10 seconds kinda surprised. He LOVED the CD!

Hmmm......so what did I get from my grandma and all them? Well, my grandma gave me a christmas card with $50 in it and some scratch tickets, my aunt got me a card and some scratch tickets and my uncle got me the movie Freaky Friday on DVD. Sweet!

Ok, now are you READY for the big surprise????? Ok, well when I got home tonight I turned on my phone to check my voice mail messages. I usually don't get any, but I figured I'd check anyway. Imagine my surprise when it said I had two new messages!!

So I listened to them.......

IT WAS PETER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!!! He called TWICE yesterday!!!!!!! I am such an idiot! I had my phone on yesterday but it never rang!!! I could have talked to him!

Ok....calm down!!

I almost started crying when I listened to the messages. I can't believe he called me and I didn't have my phone on!!!! He probably won't call again! It was so cool to hear him say "Hello Melissa, this is Peter!" in his sexy British accent!

I'M SO HAPPY!!!!! He called me!!!!!! Also, mad at myself for not having my phone on :( He's not gonna call again! *cries* I've listened to the messages three times already!!!

previous - next