Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-12-25 - 9:54 p.m.
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope everyone enjoyed their day today!

I'm so goddamn tired! I was the last one up which is surprising. My parents sent my brother to wake me up at 6:15am! Arrgh.

I got some cool stuff though! Last night we went over to my grandmas for dinner and she got me a gift certificate for the mall.

I also got Finding Nemo, Bruce Almighty and the second season of Alias, all on DVD. I got the new Nickelback CD, Big Shiny Tunes 8, a Spongebob Squarepants nightgown, Spongebob Squarepants toe socks, a really nice comfy sweater, underwear, scratch tickets, and this little thing of tea.

Oh yeah alcohol! Can't forget the alcohol! I got a mini bottle of Vodka, a mini bottle of ice wine, and a mini bottle of this stuff called curacao. I've never had it, and all I can tell you is that it's blue and looks really sweet.

Tomorrow we're going to my grandma and grandpas house. My uncle Frankie is gonna be there! He came in from California the other day!

*YAWN* I am so tired. I'm gonna get to bed now.

I miss Peter!

previous - next