Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-12-23 - 6:00 p.m.
Tomorrow is christmas eve! Yay! I was just talking to Peter! He's leaving tomorrow to visit his family for christmas. I was so worried I wasn't gonna be able to say goodbye to him.

Peter says:

I've been working on everything all day, ready to disappear for christmas. Exhausted! Just about finished now though.

Melissa AKA Medicine (Gridlock.....level 33!!) says:

Yeah I was wondering if you were going to come on today. I was going to email you to say merry christmas if I didn't talk to you today

Peter says:

I wouldn't go without saying byebye to you!

Melissa AKA Medicine (Gridlock.....level 33!!) says:

Awwwwwww!!

Hmm.....yeah. We're heading over to my grandmas tomorrow nigh for supper. Should be fun! I'm supposed to get paid tomorrow for the Instore Focus stuff. The money is supposed to go right into my account. I better call Mary to see if my banking stuff is correct....

Melissa AKA Medicine (Gridlock.....level 33!!) says:

Why was Michael Jackson spotted at the clothing store?

Peter says:

Don't know!

Melissa AKA Medicine (Gridlock.....level 33!!) says:

He heard boys' pants were half off

Peter says:

HAHAHA



previous - next